Scubapro’s Crystal Vu Mask

I’m currently using Scubapro’s Crystal Vu Mask, and I’m happy I was talked into getting it.

It’s my first time to have a single lens mask, so I have an uninterrupted view during each dive. As an added plus, this mask has seamless side windows so I get the most out of my peripheral vision, too.

Because you’ll never know when an elusive thresher shark will come out and play (hope to see them soon!).

I have the one with the black skirt and metallic orange frame. Sweet. Crystal Vu also has clear skirts if you want something translucent.

Scubapro products are available at:

Pacifica Dive Centre

Westgate Center, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang

Tel: 632 850-9874

Fax: 632 842-3271

Email: info@pacificadive.net

Website: http://www.pacificadive.net

Leave a Reply

