Wet Shop Green Aquathlon 2012

As I was indisposed in January, I went to the Wet Shop Green Aquathlon 2012, not as a participant, but as a one-woman support group and photographer (Best in Documentation Award? Check!).

Water has always been a favorite theme to take pictures of. Combine that with swimming friends, and it gets to be even more interesting.

No shutter speed-aperture combo on these, I just clicked away.  I did, however, turn them to black and white – I just think they look nice in mono.

Leave a Reply

